Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Tom was very knowledgeable and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019
 

We worked with Drew Phillips who did an amazing job explaining everything we could ever want to know about the car. When we’re ready for Mclaren we are going here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

Pleasure working with Nate and Bob. Very helpful and informative, and no high pressure sales tactics. Would definitely buy another car from Mike Ward.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

GREAT experience purchasing a car from Mike Ward Alfa Romeo! Arrived at the show room just to "look around" and see what was there, several hours later drove out in my new Stelvio Quadrifoglio. It's awesome! Nate spent hours with my husband and I, working through my indecisiveness regarding model, trim package, color, etc. He brought 10 different cars up to the showroom for us to look over and/or test drive. Making sure I was able to see all options available. NO pressure sales tactics. They even stayed several hours after closing time to clean my new car and finalize ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Very helpful and nice

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2019
 

Awesome cars super nice people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Service dept. was excellent! I had a bad experience with the other dealer's service dpt. on the north end of town so I was worried I would get more of the same. I was pleasantly surprised. I was given a great loaner car and all the work done right.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

I gave them the opportunity to address a couple concerns regarding a Stelvio my wife and I purchased before writing this review. It took a bit of effort to get some attention, but in the end they resolved it and I'm happy to give them a good review versus trashing them. They do have a friendly staff, good service i would at the end of the day recommend them.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review